Menu open icon Search icon Close icon facebook twitter youtube instagram linkedin Butterly graphic Facebook share icon Linkedin share icon Email share icon Twitter share icon Download Icon

JTC Webinar In Association With nudge: Financial Empowerment For Employees

Start: 16th Nov 2022 End: 16th Nov 2022
Earlier this year, a nudge survey found that 88% of respondents are worried about inflation and the cost of living, while 68% of employees who don’t receive financial education benefits said that they would utilise them if offered.

Global instability has caused distrust of financial systems and a noticeable disconnect between employers and employees. With this in mind, we are delighted to be hosting a webinar, in association with nudge, on Wednesday 16 November 2022 to explore how the connection between employers and employees can be restored, focusing on:

  • How employers can rebuild connections with their employees, no matter the age or salary bracket
  • How diverse, well-communicated, personalised benefits can help employees achieve their life goals
  • How financially empowered employees are more committed to their organisation and less likely to leave

To reach various time zones across the globe, we will be running two sessions. The webinar details are as follows:

AM: 08:30 – 09:30 UK time (16:30 – 17:30 Hong Kong & Singapore / 12:30 – 13:30 Dubai)

PM: 16:30 – 17:30 UK time (11:30 – 12:30 New York / 08:30 – 09:30 San Francisco)

Virtual Platform: Zoom webinar.

If you would like to attend, please sign up to your preferred session using the links below:

AM or PM

To find out more about the webinar, please do not hesitate to contact Anton Seatter, Director – Employer Solutions, directly.

Our resources and strengths

We value shared ownership

We operate around the principle that if our people have a stake in the business, they will do a better job for our clients.

We invest in people

Over 85% of our employees hold a relevant professional qualification or are working towards this through our dedicated JTC Academy.

We embrace technology

We operate a variety of best-in-class systems to deliver and maintain an impeccable standard of administration and use technology to innovate in both service delivery and efficiency.

We value relationships

We aim to work with clients who share our belief in the importance of building strong relationships over time.

Submit an Enquiry

Please use this short form to help us respond to your enquiry as efficiently as possible.